Rotted Through


Armando Imbro- Guitars 

Paris Russell- Guitars, Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Drum Midi

Mike Goncalves- Vocals


Only the New England woods, damned for its witch trials, could produce horror infused death metal such as this. Macabre. Arousing. Vicious. The three-piece group crafts a labyrinth of sound and you’ve no compass, light, or rope. The group focuses on crafting cohesive, themed, records developing the horror story they aim to tell. Everything is deliberate. Each time you delve into the catacombs with Rotted Through you’ll find new traps, pitfalls, and snakes coiled to strike.